Get in touch

If you would like to contact one of our venues please refer to our venue contacts page for a full list of details.

Sign up to our newsletter to stay up to date with all the latest events, activities and special offers in the Lee Valley.

For more information about the park, complete the Contact us form, email info@leevalleypark.org.uk. To download a leaflet click here.

News
news@leevalleypark.org.uk

Events
Events@levalleypark.org.uk

Open Spaces - Including Ranger Services Team & Bio- diversity
Openspaces@leevalleypark.org.uk
03000 030 632

Volunteers
Volunteers@leevalleypark.org.uk
01992 709867

Corporate Services - Departments covered are, Legal, Planning, Property and Committee and Member Services
Corporateservices@leevalleypark.org.uk

Youth and Schools
Youthandschools@leevalleypark.org.uk
03000 030618

If you cannot find what you need, or require any further information, please contact us using an online form.

We always try to respond to enquiries within three working days.

Promotions

Cookies are used on this website to ensure that we give you the best experience possible.
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Information on our use of cookies.